12 Bones, (828) 253-4499

Andrew Charles Gallery, (828) 989-0111

The Art House – www.arthousegalleryandstudio.com

Art MoB Studios – www.artmobstudios.com

Asheville Symphony Orchestra – www.ashevillesymphony.org

BlackBird Frame & Art – www.blackbirdframe.com

Black Mtn. Stove & Chimney – www.blackmountainstove.com

Blue Ribbon Frame Shop, (828) 693-7967

Bogart’s Restaurant – www.bogartswaynesville.com

Grace C. Bomer Art – www.gracecarolbomer.com

Cafe 64 – www.cafe-64.com

The Cantina – www.cantinabiltmore.com

Champa Asian Cuisine – www.champanc.com

The Chocolate Fetish – www.chocolatefetish.com

Cheryl Keefer – www.CherylKeefer.com

Classic Wineseller – www.classicwineseller.com

Cottonmill Studios – www.cottonmillstudiosnc.com

Double Exposure Giclee – www.doubleexposureart.com

Frog Pond Downsizing, (828) 734-3874

Frugal Framer – www.frugalframer.com

Gallery of the Mountains – www.harttheatre.com

Hearn’s Bicycle, (828) 253-4800

Hey Hey Cupcake – www.heyheycupcake.com

Isis Restaurant – www.isisasheville.com

Jewels That Dance – www.jewelsthatdance.com

John Mac Kah – www.johnmackah.com

Jonas Gerard Fine Art – www.jonasgerard.com

Joyce Schlapkohl – www.joycepaints.com

Just Ducky – www.justduckyoriginals.com

Kathmandu Cafe – www.cafekathmanduasheville.com

Ken Wilson Ford – www.kwford.com

LEAF – www.theleaf.org

Lenny’s Subs – www.lennys.com

Lime Leaf Thai Cuisine – www.LimeLeaf101.com

The Mahogany House – www.themahoganyhouse.com

Malaprops Bookstore/Cafe – www.malaprops.com

Massie Furniture, (828) 456-3311

Mellow Mushroom, (828) 236-9800

Mountain Spirit Wellness – www.MelyndaJuicePlus.com

Mountain Top Appliance – www.mountainviewappliance.com

North Carolina Stage Company – www.ncstage.org

O’Charley’s – www.ocharleys.com

Octopus Garden – www.theOG.us

On Demand Printing – www.ondemandink.com

TPennington Art Gallery – www.tpennington.com

Satellite Gallery – www.thesatellitegallery.com

Soapy Do – www.thesoapydog.com

Southern Highland Craft Guild – www.craftguild.org

Spice & Tea Exchange – www.spiceandtea.com

Starving Artist – www.StarvingArtistCatalog.com

Susan Marie Designs – www.susanmariedesigns.com

Town Hardware & General Store – www.townhardware.com-

Twigs and Leaves Gallery – www.twigsandleaves.com

Weaverville Art Safari – www.weavervilleartsafari.com

The Writers’ Workshop – www.twwoa.org

WNC AIDS Project – www.wncap.org